Pleasant Springs Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Pleasant Grove apartments! At Pleasant Springs Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


J
3/6/2019

Nice apartment complex. The pool is always clean and when that's closed for winter, the hot tub stays open. The gym is clean, too. They have someone walk around the entire place and pick up trash every day. I haven't had any problems with the manager or maintenance. The few things I've needed fixed were always taken care of soon enough after calling and they always did it right so I never had to call back again about it. The apartment I moved into was clean when I got there and had vacuum marks, so I know they cleaned it. They told me about everything I had to pay for before I moved in, so no surprises, unlike SOME places in Utah whose names I won't mention *cough cough*. Anyways, nice place, nice people, no problems, so I'd recommend it. Just my opinion. Oh, and they actually shovel the snow early before I even wake up to see them do it. So yeah.
K
11/13/2018

I'm not a resident, but I have clients that live here, with round the clock staff and we have had great service from Pleasant Springs staff. Emily in the office has been particularly helpful with completing paperwork I've needed for my clients. My clients love living here. It has been a good experience!
E
9/19/2018

All the maintenance personal are very friendly and act in a professional manner. Thank you.
K
8/18/2018

The entire experience from finding and touring to moving in was very nice and professional. Sue is awesome and very friendly! Nice amenities and great location close to the freeway.
K
8/17/2018

Excellent service
F
7/27/2018

I have not had one problem since living there, and if there is a problem they get on it fast
N
7/13/2018

Maintenance got my work order done in good order and time.
N
7/4/2018

I love to live here
S
7/2/2018

These guys have been great! I??v been here a couple years and I really zero complaints. Not just that, since I??ve lived here, being confined to a wheelchair, they ripped out the old dog park added turf and even put in a concrete pad to help me get around better. They??ve been very accommodating! A??????
A
6/4/2018

Lived here for four years and had a great experience. Pool and clubhouse are nice and staff were courteous. I never had any serious problems with the apt, so I don??t have any reviews with dealing with maintenance or anything above the ordinary. But overall, I had a really good living experience here.
J
5/13/2018

This is a great place and nice and quiet. I really enjoy living here.
M
5/3/2018

They come to fix things promptly if you have a problem. I liked the large rooms and two baths.
E
4/30/2018

excelent
T
4/28/2018

I am a pet owner and always clean up after my dog. Too many pet owners are not doing that and it ruins things for those of us who do. As far as other things I have always been happy with the management and maintenance. The response has always been quick.
C
4/18/2018

We have lived here for a few months now and we love it. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but rent in any apartment or home in the area is pricey. Cost of renting has sky rocketed. Pleasant Springs was the most affordable place we could find. We definitely do not regret our decision to rent here. And our apartment is so nice. When we moved in, it was newly painted, carpets were clean, and it was spotless. The neighbors are great. It's fairly quiet. Management has been extremely helpful. Maintenance is absolutely amazing. They are on top of all work orders we've submitted. They resolve issues so quickly. I am impressed! People have complained about the cost of utilities varying each month. Management is completely transparent about this when you apply. Also, people talk about "hidden fees." There are no hidden fees. Fees are disclosed from the get go and when you sign your lease. Obviously, some people didn't actually bother to read through their lease. This place has been so great. It's a 180 from the complex we used to rent from. I would recommend Pleasant Springs to anyone. As far as any negative reviews go, the people leaving them have (a) not read through the lease prior to signing it. Their problem...not the management's, (b) failed to comply with the policies and rules that are completely transparent, and (c) are just complainers. There are always complainers, especially with people who fail to do their part, always wanting to blame things on someone else. If you are reading through reviews for this complex, just realize that most people with good experiences won't leave a review, unfortunately. All too often, it's the complainers and those wanting to blame others for their failure to follow the policies and rules, as well as their failure to read through the contract and such. Sheesh, we live in a day and age where nobody takes accountability, everyone is entitled, and everything is someone else's fault.
L
4/17/2018

We didn't stay our entire Year because we bought a house but we really liked it here. Maintenance was always quick to respond, the area was always clean, you can hear your neighbors above you more then you would probably like but it's an apt so its expected. They were great about breaking the lease so we could get into a home, I would definitely recommend these apt.
R
4/11/2018

The best place ever!!
G
4/2/2018

We have loved living here! The apartment has been great, and maintenance is awesome! We just wish there was a bigger dog park!
A
3/31/2018

Been here for 6 years. Clean and trouble free. the maintenance help is amazing. Quick to respond.
V
3/31/2018

Office staff has always been kind and helpful. Have great neighbors that are tolerant of each other. My apartment is a great size for a one bedroom. A good place to live with a nice community,
D
3/31/2018

Nice place for living
M
3/30/2018

I really like this place, everyone has been very nice, and the maintenance staff are on point.
M
3/30/2018

Home should be quiet, clean, safe and friendly. Pleasant Springs apts. Has provided all of these things while being conveniently located and a great place to call home.
J
3/30/2018

The staff - Management, Leasing agent and Maintenance are very knowledgeable and fiendly to work with at Pleasant Spring Apartments. They are very prompt with answering questions and maintenance of the complex. I enjoy living at Pleasant Spring Apartments.
D
7/23/2016

I've lived in Pleasant Springs from 2013-2016 in a 2 bed 2 bath Apt on the 2nd floor. I paid about $1100 a month for rent, pet fee, parking fee, internet,...
7/23/2016

I've lived in Pleasant Springs from 2013-2016 in a 2 bed 2 bath Apt on the 2nd floor. I paid about $1100 a month for rent, pet fee, parking fee, internet,...
J
7/2/2016

I know every place you go to is going to have problems and something is not going to go the way you want it but. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE these apartments!!! They have wonderful people in the office and the maintenance is awesome and are always there same day if not the next and they are great at fixing everything you need. I definitely recommend living here!!! I've lived here for almost a year and its been great!
S
6/30/2016

Lived here from early 2015 to mid 2016. They got a new property manager half way through (Carman) who is very proactive and so nice to work with. Close to...
D
2/1/2016

I loved it here. I carefully read these reviews before moving in, so when it came time to sign the contract, I took a few hours to carefully read over everything in it. Nothing was out of place, and when I went over the contract with them, they were ecstatic to see that I had already studied it. The staff here were cheerful, helpful and always happy to see me. The apartment was wonderful, the neighborhood is pretty quiet and the walls seem pretty thick. When I began, my base rent was $850/month, with a mandatory data package that cost around $120/month, and then garbage and water/sewage utilities on top of that. All in all, my monthly cost came to about $1,030. It was an excellent place, and I would continue to live here had I not bought a house.
B
1/28/2016

**UPDATE** We're still here, and ZERO problems! Management is still great to work with and absolutely ANY time we've had a maintenance issue it's been fixed immediately. We are still enjoying our time here, and we've even recommended the place to a few people who now live here as well. My husband and I moved in the end of September and so far we LOVE it here. The pet policy is very reasonable and the rent etc is on par with just about everyone else around. Our apartment is spacious and even has an actual dining room! (Usually unheard of in an apt.) We had one maintenance problem when we moved in, and it was addressed and taken care of immediately. The management and maintenance staff have been great so far and all of the fees, rent, etc. were spelled out in writing in advance, and I can even see rent and payments online and pay rent online. The community is really very nice and quiet as well. We have neighbors with dogs and children and we rarely hear anything. We will definitely be staying a while.
K
12/4/2015

Haven't had a single problem here. Location is good, the price is great for the area and for what you get with the apartment. Management is awesome. I know they changed not too long ago.
N
10/24/2015

Great place to live! Incredible maintenance, nothing is let go, it's always taken care of. Managerial staff? Very good folks that call back as quickly as possible. No complaints and I've lived here for a number of years. It continues to be a fact in life that if you are moaning and groaning, it's something you've done not what someone else has done. Are you expecting something in YOUR moment of life or in the business world being able to get to you as quickly as possible? Get over yourself. The business world takes care of many people, not just you. So, basically ~ get over it.
S
2/20/2014

Thank you Pleasant Springs for a great place to live while our home was being built. Pleasant Springs actually works with families that are building a home. They are pet friendly. Our dog was an outside dog and they worked with us to make it comfortable for him. Pleasant Springs was very clean and friendly. I loved the pool and the work out room! The LDS Ward is awesome! Thanks Pleasant Springs for providing a great place to stay while we were in between homes.
V
11/24/2012

We have been happy with customer service at pleasant springsapts. They keep the grounds looking very nice. They have good communication.
R
11/21/2012

I do highly recommend Pleasant Springs Apartments for short or long term lease. The rates are reasonable and competitive for the local area in Utah County. It is a good location for a family and individuals with an easy drive to Salt Lake City or several of the popular mountain resort areas. Pleasant Springs Apartments is a well maintained complex in a quiet location with easy access to a wide variety of retail shopping, restaurants and entertainment. The leasing office personnel, Danielle and Malori, were extremely professional, courteous and helpful with handling all of the required lease contract paperwork. They were very responsive to all my requests for getting the minor maintenance and repair work scheduled, after I occupied the apartment. The maintenance crew has been absolutely awesome in taking care of all the minor maintenance and repair work in a timely manner to my satisfaction.
L
11/18/2012

I love living at Pleasant Springs! The staff here is so amazing. The maintenance staff is the best I have ever seen. They are so friendly, fast, and efficient. I have only had one problem with my garbage disposal and it was fixed the same day I mentioned it to the office! Talk about fast service. The office staff is super nice too. Anytime I go in there with questions they are always willing to help. The community here is pretty awesome too! I don't have any issues with noisy neighbors or their pets. I have recommended Pleasant Springs to many of my friends and coworkers and will continue to praise my home. I can't wait to renew my lease!
M
8/18/2012

Nice place, 1br is expensive though. Lived here 18 months.