Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Pleasant Springs Apartments in Pleasant Grove

4.6 | 137 Reviews

884 West 700 South, Pleasant Grove, UT, 84062
(844) 329-1930

https://www.pleasantspringsapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Pleasant Grove! At Pleasant Springs Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


B
Burger Pioneers
3/8/2024

We had a wonderful time serving Pleasant Springs and the surrounding community! We look forward to doing it in the future! Thanks for having us! Garret Smith of Burger Pioneers
L
Luis Manuel Rincon
2/26/2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much, very kind attention from Jessica and Olga, I am very happy to be here, I really like the apartments (Original) Muchas gracias muy amable la atención de Jessica y Olga, estoy muy contento de estar aquí me gusta mucho los apartamentos
J
John Westing
2/17/2024

This is a nice place with a good variety of amenities. The apartment itself is pretty standard, but well taken care of. All appliances are already in the place and are fixed for free. Maintenance does a good job of fixing problems pretty quickly. They have doggie stations with free baggies, along with a little fenced in dog park. There's a pickleball court and basketball. Also super close to Smith's and Walmart, which is a big plus. Pretty close to I-15, too.
L
Lois Moser
1/30/2024

I have been living here for 3 years. Things have changed since we have a new management. Olga and Jessica are helpful, friendly and polite. Maintenance is always on top of things. Its a good place to live!
D
Devo 1
1/18/2024

Olga. Ashly and Jessica were all amazing very good help, especially Jessica. I would love to work with him again.
S
Samantha Deaton
1/18/2024

Very excellent tour, I love the apartments. The pool is big has a jacuzzi. The apartments has their own washer and dryer I plainly love it.
A
Armando Granados
12/10/2023

(Translated by Google) Good (Original) Bien
C
Christina Jones
11/20/2023

One of my favorite places I've lived
S
S H
11/9/2023

If I could do 100 stars I would thank you, Jose! He fixed all our maintenance request and was so kind and respectful. Plus, he fixed everything immediately! So blessed to have to have such a great maintenance guy around the complex he is the absolute best!
D
Daylee Dove
11/7/2023

Love this property! Managment is the sweetest and very affordable compared to a lot of other complexes! Love the pickle ball court and pool!
M
Maddie Balzly
10/4/2023

Only been here two months but so far it’s great! They replaced our carpets really quickly, I just wish we could have toured the apartment sooner to notice our carpets needed replacing prior to moving in. Parking after 5pm is kind of a pain if you have more than one car. The rent is fair priced, utilities make it kind of expensive but that’s unfortunately how it be living in 2023. Otherwise everything is great!
S
Sadee Jones
10/4/2023

This was one of the most painless processes to move in I have ever had! Everyone was fast, efficient, and friendly! We even had to have our water heater replaced and they had it done in less than 24 hours no problem! Honestly, the best thing is the feeling of community living here so far. I really feel at home already and am very happy for choosing Pleasant Springs!
F
Freddy Skelt
9/19/2023

Dryer was off balance Ken and Jose replaced my unit and were quick, quiet and clean.
L
Lina Arango Alvarez
6/21/2023

(Translated by Google) Kayla very diligent, friendly and quick to schedule an arrangement!! (Original) Kayla muy diligente , amable y rápida en programar un arreglo!!
L
Lina Arango Alvarez
6/21/2023

(Translated by Google) Kayla very diligent, kind and quick to schedule an arrangement!! (Original) Kayla muy diligente , amable y rápida en programar un arreglo!!
C
Cherrie Petty
6/9/2023

Once maintenance people amazing 30 minutes after requesting service job complete and very greatful,job well done and very professional 👍😁
J
Jenny Westwood
4/18/2023

Leasing office (Cheyenne) is amazing. Super knowledgeable with all the questions I had for her and was available to help me when I needed. Move in process was easy!
C
Cardi Cuny
4/13/2023

I talked to Kayla on the phone she was so helpful! Answered all my questions moving from another state can be so difficult but Kayla really made sure I knew everything!
C
Cherrie petty
2/15/2023

Very polite and respectful,solved the problem right away,felt comfortable letting ken in, appreciate his promptness 👍😊😊
C
Ciara Bigelow
2/14/2023

Great place, quiet neighborhood, and maintenance is very helpful.
L
Leigh-Ann
1/24/2023

Very nice apartment complex. Quiet court yard, great apartment size, walk in closets in both rooms! Just a step above!
E
Ernest Morris
10/27/2022

Efficient, down to earth, and easy going. Great staff throughout the move in process.
L
Lynn Holley
2/13/2022

Pleasant Springs is a very pretty, calm place to live. I love my apartment, it's big, spacious, large bathroom, love every room! The leasing office staff are friendly, courteous, and always respond quickly to any questions I may have. The neighbors are friendly also. This is the best apt complex I've lived at, in a long time. I actually feel safe here.
K
Kylianne Moe
11/16/2021

Verified Resident

I am actually really impressed with the management! They have really improved since the old reviews :) The community is great. The onsite team is AMAZING and so quick to fix things. Plus they are super friendly :) I love the pool and gym area! Although there are hiccups in the move out process, management tries their best to fix any errors once they are aware :) They were great getting us in, and we are glad we lived here! :) Keep in mind the move out charges, you will end up paying for carpet cleaning, plus other stuff, but it’s not as bad as others say. We left out apartment in amazing condition, so hopefully the next people keep it nice. Their charges were valid for pets and pet rent and their prices are very competitive. Carmen is great. So you want to make sure to work with her!
S
Simon Shepherd
6/24/2021

Nice out-of-the-way location, without being too far from city businesses. Close to the freeway, well kept grounds, friendly staff.
D
Daniel VanHuizen
11/29/2020

I absolutely love living here and have lived here almost 4 years I believe, and wouldn't mind living here for the next 4 years if not more. I want to give this place 5 stars so bad bc they do deserve it. I love the fact that I have a pool, spa, and gym all on site. The maintenance staff here is completely amazing despite past reviews condemning them. Here's the deal, just pay your rent on time and you have no issues. The office staff are very friendly and despite a lot of the reviews on here are sympathetic to the complexes tenants. I love that they have a playground for my kids to play on and love that they have a dog park even though I don't own a pet, I just wish people would use that area more instead of letting their animals do their business on the grass where my kids play. Now for why I took one star off. Please note I did not take one star off because it's a terrible place to live, just some small personal issues that I have. As I appreciate the cable being included in the rent, I am unhappy with the internet. The internet is constantly going down and it's not my Wi-Fi it's the actual internet service. As it is shared between the individual buildings it can be very slow at times. I wish we were able to get our own internet providers. I would still pay the extra amount in the rent for the internet plus for my own provider but was told I am unable to do so.If your internet goes down on a Saturday night you can expect not to have internet till late Monday morning considering that internet provider office is closed on Sundays. Next even though the office looks down upon people allowing their animals to do their business on the grounds, people do it anyways and it's not always easy to catch them in the act . If someone is caught letting their animal do the business outside of the dog park and its not cleaned up after them,on the grounds there's a $50 penalty for it. If the office were to split that penalty with me I would be more willing to rat people out, as I feel it's absolutely disgusting. I feel we should have cameras that could catch them. My kids don't need to be playing outside and slip in dog poop. We have such great grounds here for kids to play the people with pets are just ruining it for us. Lastly you can hear everything going on in the apartments above you very clearly. I can hear the tenants above me during their romantic times very loudly and while I am able to put my headphones on, I have young children that can hear it and ask why there's a woman screaming upstairs. What am I supposed to say to my five and seven year old about that. All in all if you're looking to rent here it's a great place to live. If the apartment complex can fix those small issues especially the internet considering I'm an online gamer and streamer and I need very high speed internet that doesn't go down constantly. Online streaming is a way for me to make extra cash and it's hard to do so when the internet keeps going down. If we can fix those simple things I would give this place five star rating all day long.
A
Anna Swan
11/17/2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE!!!! Kendra and Carmen are seriously the best!!! Even with this covid they have done so well at keeping this place running smooth and not skipping a beat. These ladies are rock stars and I wanna shoot it from the roof tops!!! Thanks ladies for everything you do for us!!!
K
K E
10/29/2020

Been here about 8 months. Got no complaints. They keep the property very clean, anytime we've had a problem with our apartment they've taken care of the issue the same day, workers are nice, and I personally think the rates are fair.
M
MASON SMYTH
7/9/2020

Kendra and Carmen are awesome to work with beautiful apartments!
J
J N
6/25/2020

I have been here a couple of months. I really enjoy everything about this place. The only really bad problem is because we work nights. The lawnmowing landscapers and maintenance guys start on the lawn super early in the morning. If they could start somewhere besides the one building with the one bedroom apartments that would be awesome. Every Tuesday we get woken up and then I go to work with a headache or I am stuck at home because I got a headache and it turned into a migraine. I absolutely like living here. I like my neighbors. I only wish that lawn care day on Tuesday morning did not start at the 1st bldg. (one bedroom) building closest to the office & the pool. We get home from work at about 2:30 AM. We work over 12 hours at night. If the lawn care guys could start at a different location that early in the morning it would be absolutely wonderful. I don’t know if it’s possible. Maybe they could start at the very end of the complex since most kids are awake anyway. Thank you for being an awesome apartment complex.
A
Andres Haro
2/26/2020

Since Carmen is back to this office everything is better. She is so kind and very polite. Without her this place is different!
D
Devon Kiser
2/12/2020

I have never lived at a place so quite and welcoming. The maintenance crew does a great job keeping all the residences happy. The hot tub is the best all season tub around. Carmen and Sue are the sweetest lady’s. They always welcome you with their warmest reguards and a plate of fresh home baked cookies when you need anything. Thanks for a great stay Pleasant Springs
Apartment Reviews for Pleasant Springs Apartments in Pleasant Grove
Devon Kiser
2/12/2020

I have never lived at a place so quite and welcoming. The maintenance crew does a great job keeping all the residences happy. The hot tub is the best all season tub around. Carmen and Sue are the sweetest lady’s. They always welcome you with their warmest reguards and a plate of fresh home baked cookies when you need anything. Thanks for a great stay Pleasant Springs
C
Christina
12/6/2019

Verified Resident

My hubby and I lived at pleasant springs fo 3 years and we liked it.
Apartment Reviews for Pleasant Springs Apartments in Pleasant Grove
Alex Fetters
11/22/2019

Lived here for almost a year. They’re renovating now and that’s a very good thing. Only reason this isn’t five stars is our room is a tad outdated now. Maintenance is AMAZING. I’ve gotten to know them and now we say hey and chat when appropriate. They’re fast and they care. Location couldn’t be better. When it comes to your neighbors.. most seem to be flirting with an IQ of about 50.
Q
QuickSafes
11/8/2019

I like the place and the staff. Super friendly and super helpful. Everything you’d expect. I pay on time so haven’t had any issues???
L
Luke Flickinger
11/8/2019

I like the place and the staff. Super friendly and super helpful. Everything you’d expect. I pay on time so haven’t had any issues???
Apartment Reviews for Pleasant Springs Apartments in Pleasant Grove
Luke Flickinger
11/8/2019

I like the place and the staff. Super friendly and super helpful. Everything you’d expect. I pay on time so haven’t had any issues???
B
Brandon Jackson
11/7/2019

Convenient location: close to grocery store, gas station, and schools.
C
Catherine Stevens
11/7/2019

The clubhouse is super nice, they recently redid it and great for family events. Carmen the manager is very experienced and great at her job and really friendly. Maintenance is super helpful and really nice. I find that a lot of times people that have issues aren’t following the rules and so they get in trouble and then get mad and write bad reviews because of it. It’s pretty simple, follow the rules and you won’t have problems.
Apartment Reviews for Pleasant Springs Apartments in Pleasant Grove
Catherine Stevens
11/7/2019

The clubhouse is super nice, they recently redid it and great for family events. Carmen the manager is very experienced and great at her job and really friendly. Maintenance is super helpful and really nice. I find that a lot of times people that have issues aren’t following the rules and so they get in trouble and then get mad and write bad reviews because of it. It’s pretty simple, follow the rules and you won’t have problems.
K
Kristy Stevensen
11/7/2019

I have lived at Pleasant Springs Apartments for almost 4 years, and I absolutely LOVE living here. The office staff is so nice, and the maintenance has always been very quick and efficient. Anytime I need anything fixed, It gets done. I love that it is a pet friendly apartment complex. It is so nice that there is a big grassy area in the middle of the apartments. Makes it feel like I am living in a home with a backyard instead of an apartment. I plan on staying for many more years. Very satisfied with my experience.
K
Kristy Stevensen
11/7/2019

I have lived at Pleasant Springs Apartments for almost 4 years, and I absolutely LOVE living here. The office staff is so nice, and the maintenance has always been very quick and efficient. Anytime I need anything fixed, It gets done. I love that it is a pet friendly apartment complex. It is so nice that there is a big grassy area in the middle of the apartments. Makes it feel like I am living in a home with a backyard instead of an apartment. I plan on staying for many more years. Very satisfied with my experience.
K
Kenneth Holmes
11/7/2019

Kendra and Carmen in the office are so kind and helpful. Great apartments. Highly recommend.
B
Bethany Martin
9/21/2019

The office staff are always so kind and helpful!
J
John Westing
3/6/2019

Nice apartment complex. The pool is always clean and when that's closed for winter, the hot tub stays open. The gym is clean, too. They have someone walk around the entire place and pick up trash every day. I haven't had any problems with the manager or maintenance. The few things I've needed fixed were always taken care of soon enough after calling and they always did it right so I never had to call back again about it. The apartment I moved into was clean when I got there and had vacuum marks, so I know they cleaned it. They told me about everything I had to pay for before I moved in, so no surprises, unlike SOME places in Utah whose names I won't mention *cough cough*. Anyways, nice place, nice people, no problems, so I'd recommend it. Just my opinion. Oh, and they actually shovel the snow early before I even wake up to see them do it. So yeah.
S
Sam Jolley
2/5/2019

These guys have been great! I’v been here a couple years and I really zero complaints. Not just that, since I’ve lived here, being confined to a wheelchair, they ripped out the old dog park added turf and even put in a concrete pad to help me get around better. They’ve been very accommodating! A➕➕➕
Apartment Reviews for Pleasant Springs Apartments in Pleasant Grove
Sam Jolley
2/5/2019

These guys have been great! I’v been here a couple years and I really zero complaints. Not just that, since I’ve lived here, being confined to a wheelchair, they ripped out the old dog park added turf and even put in a concrete pad to help me get around better. They’ve been very accommodating! A➕➕➕
B
Becki Allison
2/5/2019

**UPDATE** We're still here, and ZERO problems! Management is still great to work with and absolutely ANY time we've had a maintenance issue it's been fixed immediately. We are still enjoying our time here, and we've even recommended the place to a few people who now live here as well. My husband and I moved in the end of September and so far we LOVE it here. The pet policy is very reasonable and the rent etc is on par with just about everyone else around. Our apartment is spacious and even has an actual dining room! (Usually unheard of in an apt.) We had one maintenance problem when we moved in, and it was addressed and taken care of immediately. The management and maintenance staff have been great so far and all of the fees, rent, etc. were spelled out in writing in advance, and I can even see rent and payments online and pay rent online. The community is really very nice and quiet as well. We have neighbors with dogs and children and we rarely hear anything. We will definitely be staying a while.
B
Becki Allison
2/5/2019

**UPDATE** We're still here, and ZERO problems! Management is still great to work with and absolutely ANY time we've had a maintenance issue it's been fixed immediately. We are still enjoying our time here, and we've even recommended the place to a few people who now live here as well. My husband and I moved in the end of September and so far we LOVE it here. The pet policy is very reasonable and the rent etc is on par with just about everyone else around. Our apartment is spacious and even has an actual dining room! (Usually unheard of in an apt.) We had one maintenance problem when we moved in, and it was addressed and taken care of immediately. The management and maintenance staff have been great so far and all of the fees, rent, etc. were spelled out in writing in advance, and I can even see rent and payments online and pay rent online. The community is really very nice and quiet as well. We have neighbors with dogs and children and we rarely hear anything. We will definitely be staying a while.
N
Nádia Salvador
1/7/2019

I love to live here
K
Kandis Wright
11/13/2018

I'm not a resident, but I have clients that live here, with round the clock staff and we have had great service from Pleasant Springs staff. Emily in the office has been particularly helpful with completing paperwork I've needed for my clients. My clients love living here. It has been a good experience!
V
Vicki Eddy
11/6/2018

Office staff has always been kind and helpful. Have great neighbors that are tolerant of each other. My apartment is a great size for a one bedroom. A good place to live with a nice community,
E
Edward Terpening
9/19/2018

All the maintenance personal are very friendly and act in a professional manner. Thank you.
F
frankie ficarra
8/31/2018

I have not had one problem since living there, and if there is a problem they get on it fast
K
Kevin Burger
8/18/2018

The entire experience from finding and touring to moving in was very nice and professional. Sue is awesome and very friendly! Nice amenities and great location close to the freeway.
K
Kannan S
8/17/2018

Excellent service
N
Noel Smith
7/13/2018

Maintenance got my work order done in good order and time.
R
Rebecca Terpening
6/5/2018

The best place ever!!
A
Amber Lorenzen
6/4/2018

Lived here for four years and had a great experience. Pool and clubhouse are nice and staff were courteous. I never had any serious problems with the apt, so I don’t have any reviews with dealing with maintenance or anything above the ordinary. But overall, I had a really good living experience here.
Apartment Reviews for Pleasant Springs Apartments in Pleasant Grove
Amber Lorenzen
6/4/2018

Lived here for four years and had a great experience. Pool and clubhouse are nice and staff were courteous. I never had any serious problems with the apt, so I don’t have any reviews with dealing with maintenance or anything above the ordinary. But overall, I had a really good living experience here.
C
Chelsey Mann
5/24/2018

We have lived here for a few months now and we love it. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but rent in any apartment or home in the area is pricey. Cost of renting has sky rocketed. Pleasant Springs was the most affordable place we could find. We definitely do not regret our decision to rent here. And our apartment is so nice. When we moved in, it was newly painted, carpets were clean, and it was spotless. The neighbors are great. It's fairly quiet. Management has been extremely helpful. Maintenance is absolutely amazing. They are on top of all work orders we've submitted. They resolve issues so quickly. I am impressed! People have complained about the cost of utilities varying each month. Management is completely transparent about this when you apply. Also, people talk about "hidden fees." There are no hidden fees. Fees are disclosed from the get go and when you sign your lease. Obviously, some people didn't actually bother to read through their lease. This place has been so great. It's a 180 from the complex we used to rent from. I would recommend Pleasant Springs to anyone. As far as any negative reviews go, the people leaving them have (a) not read through the lease prior to signing it. Their problem...not the management's, (b) failed to comply with the policies and rules that are completely transparent, and (c) are just complainers. There are always complainers, especially with people who fail to do their part, always wanting to blame things on someone else. If you are reading through reviews for this complex, just realize that most people with good experiences won't leave a review, unfortunately. All too often, it's the complainers and those wanting to blame others for their failure to follow the policies and rules, as well as their failure to read through the contract and such. Sheesh, we live in a day and age where nobody takes accountability, everyone is entitled, and everything is someone else's fault.
Apartment Reviews for Pleasant Springs Apartments in Pleasant Grove
Chelsey Mann
5/24/2018

We have lived here for a few months now and we love it. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but rent in any apartment or home in the area is pricey. Cost of renting has sky rocketed. Pleasant Springs was the most affordable place we could find. We definitely do not regret our decision to rent here. And our apartment is so nice. When we moved in, it was newly painted, carpets were clean, and it was spotless. The neighbors are great. It's fairly quiet. Management has been extremely helpful. Maintenance is absolutely amazing. They are on top of all work orders we've submitted. They resolve issues so quickly. I am impressed! People have complained about the cost of utilities varying each month. Management is completely transparent about this when you apply. Also, people talk about "hidden fees." There are no hidden fees. Fees are disclosed from the get go and when you sign your lease. Obviously, some people didn't actually bother to read through their lease. This place has been so great. It's a 180 from the complex we used to rent from. I would recommend Pleasant Springs to anyone. As far as any negative reviews go, the people leaving them have (a) not read through the lease prior to signing it. Their problem...not the management's, (b) failed to comply with the policies and rules that are completely transparent, and (c) are just complainers. There are always complainers, especially with people who fail to do their part, always wanting to blame things on someone else. If you are reading through reviews for this complex, just realize that most people with good experiences won't leave a review, unfortunately. All too often, it's the complainers and those wanting to blame others for their failure to follow the policies and rules, as well as their failure to read through the contract and such. Sheesh, we live in a day and age where nobody takes accountability, everyone is entitled, and everything is someone else's fault.
J
Jed Curry
5/13/2018

This is a great place and nice and quiet. I really enjoy living here.
M
Margaret Hundley
5/3/2018

They come to fix things promptly if you have a problem. I liked the large rooms and two baths.
E
Eduardo Villavicencio
4/30/2018

excelent
E
Eduardo Villavicencio
4/30/2018

(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) excelent
T
Tracy Naval
4/28/2018

I am a pet owner and always clean up after my dog. Too many pet owners are not doing that and it ruins things for those of us who do. As far as other things I have always been happy with the management and maintenance. The response has always been quick.
C
Chelsey Mann
4/18/2018

We have lived here for a few months now and we love it. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but rent in any apartment or home in the area is pricey. Cost of renting has sky rocketed. Pleasant Springs was the most affordable place we could find. We definitely do not regret our decision to rent here. And our apartment is so nice. When we moved in, it was newly painted, carpets were clean, and it was spotless. The neighbors are great. It's fairly quiet. Management has been extremely helpful. Maintenance is absolutely amazing. They are on top of all work orders we've submitted. They resolve issues so quickly. I am impressed! People have complained about the cost of utilities varying each month. Management is completely transparent about this when you apply. Also, people talk about "hidden fees." There are no hidden fees. Fees are disclosed from the get go and when you sign your lease. Obviously, some people didn't actually bother to read through their lease. This place has been so great. It's a 180 from the complex we used to rent from. I would recommend Pleasant Springs to anyone. As far as any negative reviews go, the people leaving them have (a) not read through the lease prior to signing it. Their problem...not the management's, (b) failed to comply with the policies and rules that are completely transparent, and (c) are just complainers. There are always complainers, especially with people who fail to do their part, always wanting to blame things on someone else. If you are reading through reviews for this complex, just realize that most people with good experiences won't leave a review, unfortunately. All too often, it's the complainers and those wanting to blame others for their failure to follow the policies and rules, as well as their failure to read through the contract and such. Sheesh, we live in a day and age where nobody takes accountability, everyone is entitled, and everything is someone else's fault.
L
Lynzie Senteno
4/17/2018

We didn't stay our entire Year because we bought a house but we really liked it here. Maintenance was always quick to respond, the area was always clean, you can hear your neighbors above you more then you would probably like but it's an apt so its expected. They were great about breaking the lease so we could get into a home, I would definitely recommend these apt.
J
john Fletcher
4/16/2018

The staff - Management, Leasing agent and Maintenance are very knowledgeable and fiendly to work with at Pleasant Spring Apartments. They are very prompt with answering questions and maintenance of the complex. I enjoy living at Pleasant Spring Apartments.
G
Grove 8th Primary
4/2/2018

We have loved living here! The apartment has been great, and maintenance is awesome! We just wish there was a bigger dog park!
A
Anthony Lyle
3/31/2018

Been here for 6 years. Clean and trouble free. the maintenance help is amazing. Quick to respond.
D
Dev D
3/31/2018

Nice place for living
M
My Pride Tattoo
3/30/2018

I really like this place, everyone has been very nice, and the maintenance staff are on point.
M
Matthew Larsen
3/30/2018

Home should be quiet, clean, safe and friendly. Pleasant Springs apts. Has provided all of these things while being conveniently located and a great place to call home.
D
Don Robertson
10/11/2017

I loved it here. I carefully read these reviews before moving in, so when it came time to sign the contract, I took a few hours to carefully read over everything in it. Nothing was out of place, and when I went over the contract with them, they were ecstatic to see that I had already studied it. The staff here were cheerful, helpful and always happy to see me. The apartment was wonderful, the neighborhood is pretty quiet and the walls seem pretty thick. When I began, my base rent was $850/month, with a mandatory data package that cost around $120/month, and then garbage and water/sewage utilities on top of that. All in all, my monthly cost came to about $1,030. It was an excellent place, and I would continue to live here had I not bought a house.
Apartment Reviews for Pleasant Springs Apartments in Pleasant Grove
Dianne H.
7/23/2016

I've lived in Pleasant Springs from 2013-2016 in a 2 bed 2 bath Apt on the 2nd floor. I paid about $1100 a month for rent, pet fee, parking fee, internet,...
D
Dianne H.
7/23/2016

I've lived in Pleasant Springs from 2013-2016 in a 2 bed 2 bath Apt on the 2nd floor. I paid about $1100 a month for rent, pet fee, parking fee, internet,...
J
Jaden Taylor
7/2/2016

I know every place you go to is going to have problems and something is not going to go the way you want it but. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE these apartments!!! They have wonderful people in the office and the maintenance is awesome and are always there same day if not the next and they are great at fixing everything you need. I definitely recommend living here!!! I've lived here for almost a year and its been great!
S
Spencer O.
6/30/2016

Lived here from early 2015 to mid 2016. They got a new property manager half way through (Carman) who is very proactive and so nice to work with. Close to...
K
Kate McNicol
12/4/2015

Haven't had a single problem here. Location is good, the price is great for the area and for what you get with the apartment. Management is awesome. I know they changed not too long ago.
N
Nancee DeLibero
10/24/2015

Great place to live! Incredible maintenance, nothing is let go, it's always taken care of. Managerial staff? Very good folks that call back as quickly as possible. No complaints and I've lived here for a number of years. It continues to be a fact in life that if you are moaning and groaning, it's something you've done not what someone else has done. Are you expecting something in YOUR moment of life or in the business world being able to get to you as quickly as possible? Get over yourself. The business world takes care of many people, not just you. So, basically ~ get over it.
S
Susan Hansen
2/20/2014

Thank you Pleasant Springs for a great place to live while our home was being built. Pleasant Springs actually works with families that are building a home. They are pet friendly. Our dog was an outside dog and they worked with us to make it comfortable for him. Pleasant Springs was very clean and friendly. I loved the pool and the work out room! The LDS Ward is awesome! Thanks Pleasant Springs for providing a great place to stay while we were in between homes.
V
Vern Hancock
11/24/2012

We have been happy with customer service at pleasant springsapts. They keep the grounds looking very nice. They have good communication.
R
RJ Kelley
11/21/2012

I do highly recommend Pleasant Springs Apartments for short or long term lease. The rates are reasonable and competitive for the local area in Utah County. It is a good location for a family and individuals with an easy drive to Salt Lake City or several of the popular mountain resort areas. Pleasant Springs Apartments is a well maintained complex in a quiet location with easy access to a wide variety of retail shopping, restaurants and entertainment. The leasing office personnel, Danielle and Malori, were extremely professional, courteous and helpful with handling all of the required lease contract paperwork. They were very responsive to all my requests for getting the minor maintenance and repair work scheduled, after I occupied the apartment. The maintenance crew has been absolutely awesome in taking care of all the minor maintenance and repair work in a timely manner to my satisfaction.
Apartment Reviews for Pleasant Springs Apartments in Pleasant Grove
RJ Kelley
11/21/2012

I do highly recommend Pleasant Springs Apartments for short or long term lease. The rates are reasonable and competitive for the local area in Utah County. It is a good location for a family and individuals with an easy drive to Salt Lake City or several of the popular mountain resort areas. Pleasant Springs Apartments is a well maintained complex in a quiet location with easy access to a wide variety of retail shopping, restaurants and entertainment. The leasing office personnel, Danielle and Malori, were extremely professional, courteous and helpful with handling all of the required lease contract paperwork. They were very responsive to all my requests for getting the minor maintenance and repair work scheduled, after I occupied the apartment. The maintenance crew has been absolutely awesome in taking care of all the minor maintenance and repair work in a timely manner to my satisfaction.
R
RJ Kelley
11/21/2012

I do highly recommend Pleasant Springs Apartments for short or long term lease. The rates are reasonable and competitive for the local area in Utah County. It is a good location for a family and individuals with an easy drive to Salt Lake City or several of the popular mountain resort areas. Pleasant Springs Apartments is a well maintained complex in a quiet location with easy access to a wide variety of retail shopping, restaurants and entertainment. The leasing office personnel, Danielle and Malori, were extremely professional, courteous and helpful with handling all of the required lease contract paperwork. They were very responsive to all my requests for getting the minor maintenance and repair work scheduled, after I occupied the apartment. The maintenance crew has been absolutely awesome in taking care of all the minor maintenance and repair work in a timely manner to my satisfaction.
L
Laura Esparza
11/18/2012

I love living at Pleasant Springs! The staff here is so amazing. The maintenance staff is the best I have ever seen. They are so friendly, fast, and efficient. I have only had one problem with my garbage disposal and it was fixed the same day I mentioned it to the office! Talk about fast service. The office staff is super nice too. Anytime I go in there with questions they are always willing to help. The community here is pretty awesome too! I don't have any issues with noisy neighbors or their pets. I have recommended Pleasant Springs to many of my friends and coworkers and will continue to praise my home. I can't wait to renew my lease!
M
Matt Jespersen
8/24/2012

Nice place, 1br is expensive though. Lived here 18 months.
M
Matt Jespersen
8/18/2012

Nice place, 1br is expensive though. Lived here 18 months.